Vocational Services Staff

Name
Title
Email
Kobrick, DawnJob Coach - LIGHTdkobrick@district158.org
Kienzle, ElizabethTransition Facilitatorekienzle@district158.org
Kubic Peterson, KristinTransition Specialistkkubicpeterson@district158.org
Werling, StevenJob Coachswerling@district158.org
Norton, GinaJob Coachgnorton@district158.org
Jensen, JulieTransition Facilitatorjjensen@district158.org
Peters, MarlaJob Coachmpeters@district158.org

For general inquiries, please contact Heather Schoenherr at (847) 659-3846 or hschoenherr@district158.org or Liz Kienzle at (847) 997-6659 or ekienzle@district158.org.

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail