LIGHT Program Staff

Name
Title
Email
Palmer, NancyNursenpalmer@district158.org
Anderson-Ronzia, EllenNurseeandersonronzia@district158.org
Rossi, Vincenza V.Aidevrossi@district158.org
Ericson, Lisa1:1 Aidelericson@district158.org
Ruffatti, DawnNursedruffatti@district158.org
Fisher, Leslie L.Teacherlfisher@district158.org
Kobrick, DawnJob Coach - LIGHTdkobrick@district158.org
Stoesser, CatherineNursecstoesser@district158.org
Radloff, KellyTeacherkradloff@district158.org
Precour, LoriProgram Aidelprecour@district158.org
Roskopf, JanetNursejroskopf@district158.org
Sara, LindsayTeacherlsara@district158.org
Hursey, CarynNursechursey@district158.org
Golovin, JenniferSocial Workerjgolovin@district158.org
Kienzle, ElizabethTransition Facilitatorekienzle@district158.org
Kubic Peterson, KristinTransition Specialistkkubicpeterson@district158.org
Kubic Peterson, KristinTransition Specialistkkubicpeterson@district158.org
Felde, LaurenTeacherlfelde@district158.org
Kelly, JillHearing Itinerantjkelly@district158.org
Sullivan, RenaeSub Teacherrsullivan@district158.org
Kowalczyk, PamelaTeacherpkowalczyk@district158.org
James, CynthiaSpecial Services Coordinatorcyjames@district158.org
Werling, StevenJob Coachswerling@district158.org
Norton, GinaJob Coachgnorton@district158.org
Coates, CassadyTeacherccoates@district158.org
Jensen, JulieTransition Facilitatorjjensen@district158.org
Peters, MarlaJob Coachmpeters@district158.org
Shadel, JillFamily Engagement Liaisonjshadel@district158.org

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail