Vocational Services Staff

Name
Title
Email
Mikolas, ChristineJob Coachcmikolas@district158.org
Soriano, MarianneJob Coachmsoriano@district158.org
Awrey, TerryJob Coachtawrey@district158.org
Kienzle, ElizabethTransition Facilitatorekienzle@district158.org
Bower Kasch, JenniferJob Coachjbowerkasch@district158.org
Schoenherr, HeatherTransition SpecialisthSchoenherr@district158.org

For general inquiries, please contact Heather Schoenherr at (847) 659-3846 or hschoenherr@district158.org or Liz Kienzle at (847) 997-6659 or ekienzle@district158.org.

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail