LIGHT Program Staff

Name
Title
Email
Mikolas, ChristineJob Coachcmikolas@district158.org
Fisher, LeslieTeacherlfisher@district158.org
Radloff, KellyTeacherkradloff@district158.org
Precour, LoriProgram Aidelprecour@district158.org
Golovin, JenniferSocial Workerjgolovin@district158.org
Kienzle, ElizabethTransition Facilitatorekienzle@district158.org
Beckman, DianaTransition Specialist/Job Developerdbeckman@district158.org
Felde, LaurenTeacherlfelde@district158.org
Kelly, JillHearing Itinerantjkelly@district158.org
Soriano, MarianneJob Coachmsoriano@district158.org
Milbratz, ThomasProgram Aidetmilbratz@district158.org
Saxe, DavidPsychologistdsaxe@district158.org
Kasch, JenniferJob Coachjkasch@district158.org
Ward, Maycee1:1 Aidemward@district158.org

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail