LIGHT Program Staff

Name
Title
Email
Mikolas, ChristineJob Coachcmikolas@district158.org
Kubic-Peterson, KristinTransition Specialistkkubic-peterson@district158.org
Felde, LaurenTeacherlfelde@district158.org
Precour, LoriProgram Aidelprecour@district158.org
Soriano, MarianneJob Coachmsoriano@district158.org
Fisher, Leslie L.Teacherlfisher@district158.org
Radloff, KellyTeacherkradloff@district158.org
Awrey, TerryJob Coachtawrey@district158.org
Kienzle, ElizabethTransition Facilitatorekienzle@district158.org
Golovin, JenniferSocial Workerjgolovin@district158.org
Bower Kasch, JenniferJob Coachjbowerkasch@district158.org
Ellis Goocher, StephaniTeachersellisgoocher@district158.org
Fiedler, WendySecretarywfiedler@district158.org
Schoenherr, HeatherTransition SpecialisthSchoenherr@district158.org
Roskopf, JanetNursejroskopf@district158.org
Rootham, MollieVision Teachermrootham@district158.org
Kelly, JillHearing Itinerantjkelly@district158.org
Thompson, AngelaNurseathompson@district158.org

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail